DirectMarketingIQ DMIQ 2011 Media Kit : Page 2

Meet the Team our mission is 1) to provide unique direct mail and email intelligence through our online archives and 2) to publish special reports, best practices guides and case studies that will help marketers in multiple channels. Thank you for engaging with us. Resea R ch and e dito R ial s upe R s ales t eam Peggy Hatch Chief Evangelist 215.238.5091 phatch@napco.com Ethan Boldt Chief Content Officer 215.238.5223 eboldt@napco.com Howard Rubin National Accounts Manager 760.739.9400 hrubin@napco.com Paul Bobnak Director of Archive Services 215.238.5225 pbobnak@napco.com Patty Perkins VP Strategic Services 215.238.5351 pperkins@napco.com Drew James Regional Sales Manager 215.238.5473 djames@napco.com Cheryl Cagle Research Analyst 856.258.6961 ccagle@napco.com Melissa Ward Senior Content Editor 215.238.5264 mward@napco.com Linda Silverstein Inside Sales Director 215.238.5467 lsilverstein@napco.com Jessica Marcial Social Media/Marketing 215.238.5393 jmarcial@napco.com Jennifer DiPasquale Account Manager 724.778.0227 jdipasquale@napco.com “There is no better resource for the direct marketing/ direct mail/email community than DirectMarketingIQ. Period. No other outfit has such in-depth archives, or spends the time and effort looking at what’s working in all the direct marketing channels.” – Brian Kurtz, executive vice president at Boardroom inc. 2 DirectMarketingIQ.com Research | Special Reports | Web DirectMarketingIQ 2011 Media Kit

Previous Page  Next Page


Publication List
Using a screen reader? Click Here